Gallery

Past Exhibitions




Exhibition

Life of Cats: Selections from the Hiraki Ukiyo-e Collection

Friday, March 13, 2015 – Sunday, June 7, 2015



Exhibition

Garden of Unearthly Delights: Works by Ikeda, Tenmyouya and teamLab

Friday, October 10, 2014 — Sunday, January 11, 2015

Points of Departure: Treasures of Japan from the Brooklyn Museum

Exhibition

Points of Departure: Treasures of Japan from the Brooklyn Museum

Friday, March 7, 2014 — Sunday, June 8, 2014
 

Rebirth: Recent Work by Mariko Mori

Exhibition

Rebirth: Recent Work by Mariko Mori

Friday, October 11, 2013 — Sunday, January 12, 2014


Edo Pop: The Graphic Impact of Japanese Prints

Exhibition

Edo Pop: The Graphic Impact of Japanese Prints

Saturday, March 9, 2013 — Sunday, June 9, 2013

Calendar of Events

August 2015

S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
333 East 47th Street New York, NY 10017 Phone: 212.832.1155 | Credits | Press | Contact Us | Privacy Policy