Executive Office

Joshua W. Walker, Ph.D. President & CEO
Erina Aoyama Chief of Staff

Media & Marketing
Emi Marica Communications Associate
Camille Miller Marketing & Communications Associate
Allison Rodman Director, Communications
Cynthia Sternau Managing Editor
Yasmin Vera Creative Marketing & Communications Manager
Ben Warren Video & Creative Services Manager

Operations & Administration

Lisa Bermudez Executive Vice President
Andrew Connor Chief Operating Officer

Building Services
John Agapito Director, Building Services
Carlos Estrada Porter

Vinka Cvenic Senior Accountant
Tsay Huang Accounts Receivable Manager

House Operations
Lydia Gulick Director, Program Operations
Tatum Alli Rental Event Manager
Kyra Arsenault Rivera Welcome Desk Associate
Carmen Ben Manager, House Activities
Robert Hardy Welcome Desk Associate
Olivia Kielczewski Welcome Desk Associate
Daniela Márquez Durst Welcome Desk Associate
Taina Rodriguez Welcome Desk Associate
Michael Wilson Welcome Desk Associate

Human Resources
Moji Oke Payroll Manager

Information Technology
Julia Jin Database Administrator


Gregory Corsico Chief Development Officer
Nicholas Bianchi Associate, Development Operations
Kieran Callinan Assistant Director, Corporate Partnerships
Pauline Fan Bu Associate, Corporate Partnerships
Lisa Goldenberg Senior Director, Development
Allison Hall Assistant Director, Foundation & Government Relations
Nozomi Iizuka Director, Corporate Partnerships
Claudette Karabey Director, Major & Planned Gifts
Mika Nagasaki Director, Foundation & Government Relations
Ann Niehoff Development Officer
Kimberly Woodward Director, Development Operations & Board Relations


Ramona Handel-Bajema, Ph.D. Chief Program Officer
Tomomi Sekiya Deputy Chief of Programs / Director of Talks+
Anna Cabasso Program Officer, Talks+
Alex Rosenthal Program Office Associate
Kazuho Yamamoto Program Officer

Business & Policy
Tomoko Okuno Senior Director, Business & Policy
Mia Saidel Manager of Events & Corporate Engagement
Yuka Terada Senior Program Officer, Business & Policy

Education & Family
Yumi Nagasawa, Ed.D. Director, Education & Family Programs
Valerie Santelli Education Program Officer

Alexander Fee Film Programmer
Brandy Wang Film Program Assistant

Tiffany Lambert Curator
Daqian Cao Exhibition Manager
Stefani Oh Curatorial Assistant

Language Center & Library
Tomoyo Kamimura Senior Director, Language Center & Library
Megan Brindle Assistant Director, Language Center
Kimberly Campuzano Language Center Assistant
Aya Wilson Language Center Manager
Yuko Aizawa Instructor
Megumi Barringer Instructor
Keiko Hammer Instructor
Yumiko Kakutani Instructor
Momoyo Kitaura Instructor
Kazue Kurahara Instructor
Ben Milam Instructor
Yumi Mori Instructor
Mari Nakamura Instructor
Sanshiroh Ogawa Instructor
Mami Nakanishi Sheehy Instructor
Kazuko Nakazawa Instructor
Atsuko Shio Instructor
Chikako Takahashi Instructor
Shuichiro Takeda Instructor
Yukie Yamaguchi Instructor

Performing Arts
Yoko Shioya Artistic Director
Futoshi Miyai Director, Productions & Technical Management
Amanda Waddell Senior Program Officer
Karin Yamamoto Program Officer